New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New in town Lets connect as soon as possible Can host!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildStocky
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Long
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who believes in open and honest communication. Romantic and sexy with a naughty side. I am a devoted breast man I also love BBW's and all races. I have had lots of great experiences with women from all walks of life. Honesty and loyalty once a relationship begins.

No game players or fakes. Had too many of them already. I am a little wary at first until I get to know you.
Our first dateProbably bet to be some sort of ice breaker or meet and greet. I have on occasion felt immediate chemistry and found passion on the first meeting. WE MAKE OUR OWN RULES!!!

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No men. I am not into receiving anal AT ALL. No watersports or heavy kink. Otherwise I am pretty open minded. My partner's pleasure in very important to me.