New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to have fun for once now that I'm a single man

Single looking to have fun if your not interested please move on and dont waste my time or yours

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?On top of the hood of my car
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Clothes rack walmart

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleElectrical supervisor

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA woman who can keep me in the bedroom but also who can keep me entertained by her smarts and caring and loving gestures and thoughts someone who has a very big heart
Our first dateKissing holding hands and then whatever happens if we click

Sexual Activities

Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":No men I dont play well with others and I would never let a man touch me period but I would want my woman to be into other females once in a blue moon